/Staff

Staff

Caitlin Hull, Director (hull@maywood.bccls.org)

Danielle Fisher, Youth Services Librarian (danielle.fisher@maywood.bccls.org)

Hope Ortiz, Youth Services Assistant (hope.oritz@maywood.bccls.org)

Durga Satish, Bookkeeper (durga.satish@maywood.bccls.org)

Alan Bernstein, Adult Programs Coordinator (alan.bernstein@maywood.bccls.org)

Irma DeMaio, Library Assistant – Technical Processing (irma.demaio@maywood.bccls.org)

Mary Pyskaty, Library Assistant – Technical Processing (mary.pyskaty@maywood.bccls.org)

Anne Brescia, Library Assistant (anne.brescia@maywood.bccls.org)

Mary Gilligan, Library Assistant/Meeting Room Manager (mary.gilligan@maywood.bccls.org)

Russell Hammond, Library Assistant (russell.hammond@maywood.bccls.org)

Jennifer Harrison, Library Assistant
(jennifer.harrison@maywood.bccls.org)

Penina Onyango, Library Assistant/Youth Services Assistant (penina.ouda-onyango@maywood.bccls.org)

Joseph Prado, Library Assistant (joseph.prado@maywood.bccls.org)

Sharona Talasazan, Library Assistant (sharona.talasazan@maywood.bccls.org)

Janae Lester, Page

Jose Mendoza, Custodian