/Holidays

Holidays

Maywood Public Library will be closed on the following dates in

  • Tuesday, January 1 – New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 21 – ML King Day
  • Monday, February 18 – President’s Day
  • Friday, April 19 – Good Friday
  • Sunday, April 21 – Easter Sunday
  • Saturday, May 25 – Memorial Day
  • Sunday, May 26 – Memorial Day
  • Monday, May 27 – Memorial Day
  • Thursday, July 4 – Fourth of July
  • Saturday, August 31 – Labor Day
  • Sunday, September 1 – Labor Day
  • Monday, September 2 – Labor Day
  • Monday, October 14 – Columbus Day
  • Wednesday, November 27 – Early Close – Thanksgiving
  • Thursday, November 28 – Thanksgiving
  • Friday, November 29 – Thanksgiving
  • Tuesday, December 24 – Christmas Eve
  • Wednesday, December 25 – Christmas Day
  • Tuesday, December 31 – New Year’s Eve